Connecting | Learning | Leading

GAHE Leadership

GAHE is led by a volunteer, elected board of directors. Terms are one year and election is held at the GAHE Annual Meeting.

2018 Board Leadership

President
Timothy A. Slocum FACHE, CSSBB, CHFM
Vice President Support Services
Navicent Healthcare
slocum.timothy@navicenthealth.org

Vice President
Callie Andrews, MBA, MSHA, FACHE
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
WellStar Cobb Hospital
callie.andrews@wellstar.org

Secretary
Marlene Sidon, MSHSA, FACHE
Director, Patient Connection Center
Piedmont Physician Practices
marlene.sidon@piedmont.org

Treasurer
Bryant Cornett, SIOR, LEED AP, FACHE
President
DTSpade SRE
bryant@dtspade.com

Immediate Past President
Mary A. Germann, RN, MN, FACHE, SFHM
Assistant Vice President
HCA Physician Services
mary.germann@hcahealthcare.com

Members at Large

Taylan Bozkurt, MBA, FACHE
Assistant Chief Operating Officer and Director of Telemedicine
Burn and Reconstructive Centers of America
tbozkurt@burncenters.com

 

John W. Henson IV, MD, MBA, FACHE
Chief of Oncology Services
Piedmont Healthcare
john.henson@piedmont.org

Matthew S. Jernigan, MBA, FACHE
Senior Business Manager Operations
Emory Healthcare
matt.jernigan@emoryhealthcare.org

Bobby Ryan, FACHE, MBA
Chief Growth Officer
ApolloMD
bryan@apollomd.com

Lynne Scroggins, FACHE, MHA
Vice President Community Development
WellStar Atlanta Medical Center
lynne.scroggins@wellstar.org

ACHE Regent for Georgia
Jay Dennard, MHA, MBA, FACHE
Vice President, Operations
Gwinnett MedicalCenter
jdennard@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org

Board Advisors

J. Craig Honaman, CRC, FACHE
Principal
H & H Consulting Partners
careerdir1@aol.com

J. Larry Tyler, FACHE, FHFMA, CMPE
Chairman & CEO
Practical Governance Group
ltyler@pgghealthcare.com

GAHE Administrator

Karen Manno
GAHE Administrator and Business Manager
Etech-Services, LLC
kmanno@gahe.org