Connecting | Learning | Leading

GAHE Leadership

GAHE is led by a volunteer, elected board of directors. Terms are one year and election is held at the GAHE Annual Meeting.

2022 Board Leadership

President

John Kueven, FACHE, MHA, RN
SVP & Hospital President
Wellstar Cobb Hospital and
Interim President,
Wellstar Paulding Hospital at
Wellstar Health System
John.Kueven@wellstar.org

Vice President

Angela Henry, FACHE
Sector Leader, Hospital Systems
and Academic Medicine –
Professional Search
Korn Ferry
angela.gigerhenry@kornferry.com

Secretary

Jon-Paul Croom
President & System Senior VP
WellStar North Fulton Hospital
jon-paul.croom@wellstar.org

Treasurer

Sharon B. Oyekan
Chief Financial Officer and
Human Resources Officer
Atlanta Perinatal Associates
soyekan@atlantaperinatal.com

Immediate GAHE Past President
and
Senior Executives Committee
Chair

R. Trent Lind, FACHE
Chief Executive Officer
Piedmont Eastside
Trent.Lind@piedmont.org

Board Members at Large

ACHE Regent for Georgia

Callie Andrews, MBA, MSHA, FACHE
SVP and COO
Wellstar Kennestone and|
Windy Hill Hospitals
callie.andrews@wellstar.org

Board Member At Large and
Communications Committee Chair

Sepi Browning, FACHE, FHIMSS, PMP
President, Brighthour HIT Consulting
Information Technology Operational
& Project Leader,
Emory Healthcare, Inc. (Johns Creek)
sepidehbrowning@gmail.com

Board Member at Large and
Programs Committee Chair

Nicole Denham, MHA, RN
Principal Clinical Consultant
COR Consultants
ndenham@corconsultants.com

Board Member At Large and
Fellow Advancement
Committee Chair

Rahul Ghotge, MD, MS, MBA,
FACHE

Principal
EHR 2.0
rghotge@gmail.com

Board Member At Large and
Diversity and Inclusion
Committee Chair

Jarvis T. Gray, MHA, MPM, FACHE,
CMQ-OE, CLSSMBB, PMP

CEO/Founder
The Quality Coaching Co.
jarvis.gray@the-qcc.com

Board Member at Large and
Membership Growth and
Satisfaction Committee Chair

Doug Gregory, RN, FACHE
Vice President Cardiovascular
Service Line
Phoebe Putney Health System
dgregory@phoebehealth.com

Board Member At Large and
PEG (Physician Executive Group)
Committee Chair

Boykin Robinson, MD, MBA, FACHE
CEO
Core Clinical Partners
brobinson@coreclinicalpartners.com

Board Member At Large and
Sponsorship Committee Chair

Bobby Ryan, FACHE, MBA
Chief Growth Officer
ApolloMD
bryan@apollomd.com

Subcommittee Chairs

Scholarship Subcommittee Chair

Chet Bhasin, FACHE
cbhasin1@gmail.com

Joint Programs Subcommittee Chair

W. Bryant Cornett, FACHE
President
DTSpade – Specialized Real Estate
bryant@dtspade.com

Career Development Subcommittee
Chair

Graham M. Fox, FACHE
COO and CFO
GI Specialists of Georgia
graham.m.fox@gmail.com

Board Advisors

Board Advisor

James D. Dennard, Jr., FACHE
COO, Northside-Duluth
Northside Hospital
jay.dennard@northside.com

Board Advisor and
Webinar Subcommittee Chair

J. Larry Tyler, FACHE, FHFMA, CMPE
Chairman & CEO
Practical Governance Group
ltyler@pgghealthcare.com

GAHE Staff

GAHE Executive Director

Bruce Lloyd
brucealloyd@gmail.com